Back to top

Horncastle Education Trust

Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Trust Support Services

We have an experienced support staff team within six core work streams who support all of the schools within our trust.

Support Staff Leadership Team

  • Miss Rebecca Nathan, Chief Financial Officer
  • Mrs Rachel Bourn, Senior Governance Clerk
  • Mrs Kelly Beard, Catering Manager
  • Mr Paul Bushell, Estate Manager
  • Mr Pete Hunt, Digital Development Leader
  • Mrs Karen Swain, Operations Manager

Trust Central Services Work Stream Staff

Mrs K Beard Catering Manager            
Mrs B Colyer Deputy Catering Manager
Mrs A Coupland Caterer
Mrs T Burn Catering Assistant
Mrs E Field Catering Assistant
Mrs S Gammon Catering Assistant
Mrs L Hassall Catering Assistant          
Mrs A Ingall Catering Assistant
Mrs V Lowe Catering Assistant          
Mrs S Roberts Catering Assistant          
Mrs L Simpson Catering Assistant          
Ms S Ward Catering Assistant
Ms S How CPLD Lead
Miss M Maddison CPLD Deputy
Vacant Work Experience/Alumni Coordinator
Mr P Bushell Estate Manager
Mr P Campling Deputy Estate Manager
Mr A Brader Senior Estate Assistant - Grounds
Mr M Dennison Senior Estate Assistant
Mrs A Gurton Senior Estate Assistant
Mr T Lake Senior Estate Assistant
Mr M Rogan Senior Estate Assistant
Mr P Allbones Estate Assistant
Mr C Brauntlett Estate Assistant
Mr C Casserly Estate Assistant
Mr J Flint Estate Assistant - Grounds
Mr S Jones Estate Assistant
Mr R Scattergood Estate Assistant
Mr J Storey Meal Delivery Driver
Mrs A Atkinson Cleaner
Mrs J Becker Cleaner 
Mrs R Bramley Cleaner                     
Miss A Brooke-Etherton Cleaner
Mr C Casserly Cleaner
Mrs B Comben Cleaner                     
Mrs L Evans Cleaner                     
Miss D Fanthorpe Cleaner                     
Mr N Hildred Cleaner
Mrs T Jess Cleaner
Mr M Kirby Cleaner                     
Mrs S Parkhouse Cleaner
Mr R Pottle Cleaner                     
Mrs J Preece Cleaner
Miss R Rowden Cleaner
Mrs J Ward Cleaner                     
Mrs T Wright Cleaner                     
Miss R Nathan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs A King PA & Finance Office Manager   
Mrs R Yates Finance Officer
Mr S Hussain Finance Assistant
Mr P Lewis Finance Assistant
Mrs I Redshaw Finance Assistant 
Mr D Thomas Finance Assistant
Mrs L Turley Finance Assistant
Mrs R Bourn Senior Governance Clerk
Vacant Governance Clerk
Mr P Hunt Digital Development Lead
Mr M Kaminski Deputy Digital Development Lead
Mr S Bateman IT Technician     
Mr C Brewster IT Technician
Mr D Shaw IT Technician
Mrs K Swain Operations Manager
Mrs C Howden HR Officer
Miss M Spavound HR Officer
Mrs A Northam Family Liaison Officer
Mrs J Fowler PA/Office Manager
Mrs L Hawkins PA/Senior Administrator
Mrs N Irving PA/Office Manager
Mrs D Skinner PA/Senior Administrator
Mrs S Stow Administrator
Mrs K Warsap Administrator
Mrs C Cook Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs J Hastings Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs K Hammond Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs V Hammond Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs S Helliwell Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs S Nelson Receptionist/Administrator - Relief
Miss R Peek Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs J Wright Receptionist/Administrator